3ΙΝΑ, THE NEW BEAUTY OBSESSION.
Thursday, 24 March 2016
MAKE UP ARTISTS FOR A GOOD CAUSE
Wednesday, 02 December 2015
CELEBRITY BEAUTY DAY #10
Monday, 04 May 2015
EXTENSIONS EYE LASHES
Saturday, 14 March 2015
CELEBRITY BEAUTY DAY #8
Thursday, 05 February 2015
MAKE UP FALL TRENDS 2016
Thursday, 01 October 2015
CELEBRITY BEAUTY DAY #9
Monday, 02 March 2015
CELEBRITY BEAUTY DAY #7
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
MY 1st CHANGE FOR 2016
Monday, 04 January 2016
CELEBRITY BEAUTY DAY #11
Monday, 01 June 2015
D&G MATTE LIPSTICK!!
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
TILL NEXT TIME..
Monday, 23 February 2015
HAIR & MAKEUP SUGGESTIONS FOR HOLIDAYS!
Wednesday, 24 December 2014

instagram#elenagalifa