• Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

BLACK AND WHITE LOOKS #mykonos
Friday, 02 June 2017
LOVE ME TENDER #thebag
Sunday, 25 September 2016
THE PUSSY-BOW TREND
Monday, 29 August 2016
I AM POSITIVE ENERGY #pureboostXadidas
Monday, 15 February 2016
ELENA X Tommy Hilfiger
Thursday, 15 June 2017
WILD WILD RED #HMstudioaw2016
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
END OF AUGUST.. REALLY?
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
HOW TO GET BACK ON TRACK
Thursday, 14 January 2016
Magic world of Pandora
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
RED AND LACE
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
GRECIAN CHIC FOR PINKO #tastedgreek
Wednesday, 01 June 2016
BOHEMIAN GEOMETRY FOR H&M STUDIO SS16
Monday, 29 February 2016
WINTER FASHION FOR ADIDAS #4
Tuesday, 12 January 2016

instagram#elenagalifa