• Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

ELEGANT GEOMETRY
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
FRIDAY'S MIX N' MAX
Thursday, 04 June 2015
YOUR LITTLE BLACK DRESS
Monday, 04 May 2015
#pfw H&M STUDIO A/W '15 runway
Thursday, 05 March 2015
FAUX FUR
Saturday, 07 February 2015
BLACK BIKINI
Friday, 19 June 2015
HAPPY NAMESDAY..
Thursday, 21 May 2015
#tightorwide
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
PYJAMA LOOK
Sunday, 01 March 2015
WRAP IT UP
Thursday, 22 January 2015
INTO POLKA DOTS
Friday, 05 June 2015
#GstarRAW
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
ROBE DRESS
Friday, 27 March 2015
FLARED PANTS
Thursday, 12 February 2015
EVERYDAY STREETSTYLE
Monday, 12 January 2015

instagram#elenagalifa