• Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

BLOSSOM AGAINST ODDS
Thursday, 03 December 2015
FALLING WITH H&M STUDIO
Monday, 05 October 2015
MY MAN'S SHIRT
Wednesday, 08 July 2015
PIN UP GIRL
Monday, 13 April 2015
LONG SKIRT
Thursday, 12 March 2015
STREET CHIC
Thursday, 19 November 2015
THE RED JUMPSUIT
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
LONG DRESS
Saturday, 16 May 2015
OLD TIME CLASSIC
Friday, 03 April 2015
DOWN TOWN
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
THE SKIRT-OVER-PANTS TREND
Saturday, 17 October 2015
FOLLOW THE TRENDS WITH PINK WOMAN
Monday, 20 July 2015
SPORTY CHIC
Sunday, 10 May 2015
IT'S ALL ABOUT PINKO..
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
ME AND MY BLANKET SCARF
Sunday, 25 January 2015

instagram#elenagalifa