• Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

MY CASUAL MONDAY
Monday, 19 January 2015
THE WHITE SHIRT EFFECT
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
FALLING IN DEUX HOMMES
Monday, 20 October 2014
MIXING PATTERNS
Monday, 29 September 2014
THE COAT
Wednesday, 14 January 2015
MY MORNING COFFEE...
Friday, 14 November 2014
TRAVILIN TO PARIS..
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
COM.SI AND GREEK
Friday, 01 August 2014
MY VINTAGE SUNSET
Friday, 09 January 2015
SISTERS STROLLING
Monday, 03 November 2014
UNDER THE BRIDGE
Sunday, 05 October 2014

instagram#elenagalifa