My Body Summer Essentials #cellulite
Saturday, 03 June 2017
AUGUST IN SERIFOS ISLAND
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
HM STUDIO 2017 #pfw
Friday, 31 March 2017
STARTING SUMMER IN ALEGRIA MYKONOS
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
YSL Party in PARIS FASHION WEEK
Thursday, 16 March 2017
AT HAIDER ACKERMANN'S SHOW #pfw
Saturday, 04 March 2017
My Napolitivo Experience
Friday, 28 July 2017
BLACK AND WHITE LOOKS #mykonos
Friday, 02 June 2017
AT ELLIE SAAB'S SHOW #PFW
Thursday, 01 June 2017
DRESS ME UP #MYKONOS
Friday, 09 June 2017
Elena in Ada Kamara #serifos
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
TRIP TO NISYROS WITH VICHY
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Magic world of Pandora
Wednesday, 16 November 2016

instagram#elenagalifa