Cool UR Style in CANNES
Saturday, 24 October 2015
INYAMA, a new gem in Mykonos!
Thursday, 20 August 2015
SISTERS AT THE ZOO
Friday, 17 July 2015
OFF TO SALTZBURG..
Thursday, 14 May 2015
ALL ROADS LEAD TO ROME part 1
Wednesday, 09 September 2015
SUMMER OUTFITS
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
SECRET CLUB BY JennyGR
Thursday, 14 May 2015
NILAYA MYSTIC SPA - AN EXPERIENCE FOR 2
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
At the ancient theater of Epidavros..
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
MAKE MOMENTS COUNT #vacay
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
COOL UR STYLE IN ACTION #backstage
Wednesday, 18 February 2015

instagram#elenagalifa