OFF TO SALTZBURG..
Thursday, 14 May 2015
LAKE GENEVA
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
SICILY BY CHRYSAVGI ATSIDAKOU
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
AT THE TOP OF THE WORLD
Tuesday, 07 October 2014
THE HIGHEST FLYING SWING IN THE WORLD
Thursday, 18 September 2014
MAGIC OF DISNEYLAND!!!
Monday, 01 December 2014
THE PARIS I LOVE
Monday, 10 November 2014
SMILEY GIANNA feat. for UNDERGROUND
Saturday, 04 October 2014
MY 9/11 EXPERIENCE
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
MY GETAWAY ADVENTURE
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
FRENCH RIVIERA by Christina Girba
Wednesday, 08 October 2014
ANTIPAROS by Fani Aggelidou
Friday, 03 October 2014
CITY GUIDE OF PAXOUS BY NAZEZHDA
Friday, 05 September 2014

instagram#elenagalifa