Hautes Grecians At Stavros Niarchos

Hautes Grecians At Stavros Niarchos

  • Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

PRESS DAY of MOTIVA FASHION
Saturday, 17 January 2015
CHRISTMAS SPIRIT BY THE BODYSHOP
Sunday, 16 November 2014
1st YOGA FESTIVAL IS COMING!!!!
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
YOUR INNER BEAUTY OUT EVENT
Monday, 15 September 2014
H&M PREVIEW OF FALL / WINTER 2014
Thursday, 12 June 2014
GLITTER EVERYWHERE WITH CHIARA FERRAGNI
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
INTIMISSIMI F/W 2014
Wednesday, 01 October 2014
ANAIS & GEORGE | The wedding
Wednesday, 10 September 2014
SHOP & TASTE WITH SUGARFREE
Wednesday, 04 June 2014
VICTORIA'S SECRET SHOW - LONDON 2014
Wednesday, 03 December 2014
ICE HAS NEVER BEEN SO HOT
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
MONOGRAMMING SITUATION
Saturday, 14 June 2014
WOMEN IN ACTION
Wednesday, 04 June 2014

instagram#elenagalifa