Clay masks for the win! #LOREAL
Sunday, 03 September 2017
TRIP TO NISYROS WITH VICHY
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Glitter silver eyes
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
My Body Summer Essentials #cellulite
Saturday, 03 June 2017
YSL Party in PARIS FASHION WEEK
Thursday, 16 March 2017
BACKSTAGE WITH EIMI WELLA #MIROshow
Friday, 25 November 2016
Perfect makeup for brown eyes #greenliner
Saturday, 23 September 2017
BLUE SMOKEY EYES #Mac #pfw
Thursday, 04 May 2017
3INA's eyeshadows #myfav
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
BLACK LIPS #beautytrend
Monday, 14 November 2016

instagram#elenagalifa

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

2888

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4033

3059

3837

4322

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3091

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4753

3652

3057

4828

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3312

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

3482

2667

3767

2037

Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Slider