MY LITTLE BLACK DRESS
Friday, 06 November 2015
LAYERING
Monday, 28 September 2015
THE BLACK ONE PIECE
Friday, 31 July 2015
RIPPED JEANS
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
LAKE GENEVA
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
ELEVATE YOUR STYLE WITH BASICS
Monday, 12 October 2015
BOHO CHIC
Thursday, 10 September 2015
MY BOHEMIAN RED SKIRT
Friday, 26 June 2015
ME AND MY GADGET!!
Thursday, 04 December 2014
BURGUNDY LEATHER N' WAYS TO WEAR IT
Thursday, 08 October 2015
FLORAL ESSENCE
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
STILL A KID IN MY HEART
Thursday, 07 May 2015
FAUX FUR
Saturday, 07 February 2015
OVER-THE-KNEE BOOTS
Thursday, 20 November 2014

instagram#elenagalifa

E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
Icon

361

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

3762

4000

4270

5025

E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
Icon

3711

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

2997

2952

2977

2793

E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
E L E N A • G A L I FA
Icon

4870

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

6464

3861

4088

4567

Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Slider