MY LITTLE BLACK DRESS
Friday, 06 November 2015
LAYERING
Monday, 28 September 2015
THE BLACK ONE PIECE
Friday, 31 July 2015
RIPPED JEANS
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
LAKE GENEVA
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
ELEVATE YOUR STYLE WITH BASICS
Monday, 12 October 2015
BOHO CHIC
Thursday, 10 September 2015
MY BOHEMIAN RED SKIRT
Friday, 26 June 2015
ME AND MY GADGET!!
Thursday, 04 December 2014
BURGUNDY LEATHER N' WAYS TO WEAR IT
Thursday, 08 October 2015
FLORAL ESSENCE
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
STILL A KID IN MY HEART
Thursday, 07 May 2015
FAUX FUR
Saturday, 07 February 2015
OVER-THE-KNEE BOOTS
Thursday, 20 November 2014

instagram#elenagalifa

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3150

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4221

3359

3617

4170

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3120

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4306

5345

3398

3819

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

2976

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4047

7243

3473

3385

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

4182

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

6613

5108

5643

5033

Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Slider