Hautes Grecians At Stavros Niarchos

Hautes Grecians At Stavros Niarchos

  • Instagram

    @elenagalifa

  • Facebook

    FB Page Cool UR Style

  • Youtube

    @elenagalifa

  • Twitter

    @elenagalifa

BLACK LIPS #beautytrend
Monday, 14 November 2016
COOL UR Style X PROINO ANT1 #15
Monday, 13 June 2016
Christening at Rodos Palace
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Celia's Kritharioti Fashion Show
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
#blacktie event
Monday, 19 September 2016
COOL UR Style X PROINO ANT1 #17
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Cool UR Style X PROINO ANT1 #14
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
OK MAGAZINE #summerparty
Thursday, 27 July 2017
AT THE FASHION SHOW OF DIMITRIS PETROU
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
CAROLINA HERRERA #BADGIRL #launch
Thursday, 15 September 2016
COOL UR Style X PROINO ANT1 #16
Monday, 20 June 2016
LYNNE BY KATERINA KAINOURGIOU
Thursday, 19 May 2016

instagram#elenagalifa

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3103

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4187

3348

3616

4168

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

3120

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4306

5344

3397

3818

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

2976

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

4047

7241

3472

3385

E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
E L E N A • G A L Y FA
Icon

4182

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

6613

5108

5643

5033

Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Arrow
Slider